Personal tools

Wilson Memorial Library
You are here: Home / About our Library / Board of Trustees / Board Members

Library Trustees Directory

Library trustees are appointed by the Keota city major with the approval of the city council.
Name Title
Nick Mahan President
Rachel Klein Vice-President
Candy Greiner Assist. Treasurer
Ann Greiner Secretary
Jacob Moeller Trustee
Linda Allaman Trustee
Sandra Stephens Trustee
Connie Vincent Trustee

Karen Dickinson


 Updated: 12/05/2018

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.